Grammys: J.lo Gave Meghan Trainor Dating Advice – Yahoo News

And she happened to dole out some man advice to Meghan Trainor. On http://www.nashvillenewsupdates.com/1161-the-dating-point-to-launch-its-newest-website-for-mens-dating-guide_nnu.html the Grammys red carpet on Sunday , the “All About That Bass” star dished on J.Lo’s words of wisdom: “Be very picky and know what you deserve,” Lopez told the 21-year-old up-and-comer. True that. Trainor hit the red carpet with her father, who then sweetly proclaimed, “That’s why I’m here!” > On getting nominations for record of the year and song of the year, Trainor said, “It’s a dream come true. I can’t believe that I’m standing up here right now with my adorable father.” When she found out about her nominations the songstress was half asleep, “It was 5 a.m. [when I got the call about the nominations], and I was crying in my sleep.
Full story: http://news.yahoo.com/grammys-j-lo-gave-meghan-trainor-dating-advice-050013540.html

Leave a comment